Skip to content

Improve behavior of deleting all items from a management table #16

Description

@themeblvd

Currently, when a management table (i.e. users or content of a specific type) is empty, there's a nice little message saying that no content has been created, instead of showing an empty table.

However, when presented with a table of items, if you delete them all, you see the blank table. After deleting the last item, this should ideally re-render the table to display that nicely formatted message the user would now see if they navigated away and came back (or refreshed the route).

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    enhancementNew feature or request

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions