Skip to content

re-upload doesn't remember name and task type #10

Description

@percyliang

1.) When I click the "Re-upload" button and re-upload my program (as just a 'run' script, not a zip file), the site prompts me to re-enter its name and task type. I keep on entering in the same name and task type, and it seems to work fine. it seems like those fields should be filled in by default, since "re-upload" implies that I want to keep the same name and task type.

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions