Skip to content
Discussion options

You must be logged in to vote

Hi Queenie,
thank you for testing.
The default reboot timeout is actually 30000 ms. This must be adjusted for each customer because this is very device specific. I think you already did this in one of the older version. Now you need to change it once to 148000 and this will be saved for future runs.
Unfortunately settings done in older version will not automatically be loaded into the 25.12. You need to use "File"->"Save Settings" in old DTT and then "File"->"Load Settings" in a new version. We will address this in next release.

Yes documentation needs to be updated we will take care of this in 26.06

Replies: 3 comments 2 replies

Comment options

You must be logged in to vote
1 reply
@Queenie-vvtk
Comment options

Comment options

You must be logged in to vote
1 reply
@Queenie-vvtk
Comment options

Comment options

You must be logged in to vote
0 replies
Answer selected by madhurao68
Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment
Category
Q&A
Labels
None yet
3 participants