Skip to content

Archive rather than delete #7

Description

@GoogleCodeExporter
At the moment a DELETE operation will remove the data from the database. In
the future it would be better if it was just marked as deleted and not
available rather than actually removed from the database. By deleting we
lose auditing of comments.

Original issue reported on code.google.com by mike.a.jones@gmail.com on 8 Sep 2008 at 1:54

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions